EGI Board Meeting Schedule 2019-20

Board Meeting Tue. September 10, 6:00pm Sherwood Forest
Board Meeting Tue. August 14, 6:00pm Sherwood Forest
Board Meeting Wed. August 28, 6:00pm Sherwood Forest
Board Meeting Tue. September 11, 6:00pm Village De L’Est
Board Meeting Tue. October 8, 6:00pm Reed
Board Meeting Tue. November 12, 6:00pm Sherwood Forest
Board Meeting Tue. December 10, 6:00pm Village De L’Est
Board Meeting Tue. February 11, 6:00pm Reed
Board Meeting Tue. March 10, 6:00pm Sherwood Forest
Board Meeting Tue. April  7,  6:00pm Village De L’Est
Board Meeting Tue. May 12, 6:00pm Reed
Retreat Tue. June 9, 6:00pm TBD

Meeting dates and locations are subject to change.  For up to date board announcements please visit here.